Infinite Success

Hi all,
Alan here.
Thought I’d drop a few lines just to say hi and to get involved.
I’ve been reading some inspirational books lately which some have helped tremendously. Napoleon Hill, Will Edwards, Theron Q. Dumont, etc…
I’ve also decided to start an internet business, (I know, boring!), but I’ve been reading about it for a whole year now without doing anything at all. I was in a bad accident last year and don’t think what I was doing before is going to pan out. (Home remodeling/construction).
I’m looking for support groups for the internet business and anything else I may see to take advantage of so, if anyone reads this that may be able to help I would appreciate it.
Good luck and have a great day,
Everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment